Mindanao Microfinance Council Incorporated

Mindanao Microfinance Council Incorporated

The Mindanao Microfinance Council, Inc. is an association of microfinance institutions in Mindanao with a total number of 39 Member Institutions comprised of 12 NGOs, 7 Rural/Coop Banks, 7 Cooperatives, 2 MBAs and 1 Cooperative Association. MMC was formally registered with the Philippine Securities and Exchange Commission on March 25, 2004 and its first officers were elected and sworn in on March 30, 2004 during the 2004 Mindanao Microfinance Summit in Davao City. MMC is divided into four regional clusters: Southern Mindanao Regional Council, Northern Mindanao Regional Council, Zamboanga Regional Council and CARAGA Regional Council.


  • Services : Non-Government Organization
  • Address : 2nd Flr. ATU Plaza Bldg. II, Gov. Duterte St., Davao City, Philippines
  • Area : Davao Del Sur
  • State : Davao City
  • Category : Organisations
  • Postcode : 8000
  • Phone : (082) 282-4282

Map Location

Location Map of MINDANAO MICROFINANCE COUNCIL INCORPORATED of 2nd Flr. ATU Plaza Bldg. II, Gov. Duterte St., Davao City, Philippines.

Loading, Please Wait...